CHOICES IS A REGIONAL POST-SECONDARY PLANNING NIGHT FOR STUDENTS WITH LEARNING DIFFERENCES, DISABILITIES, SPECIAL NEEDS WHO ARE COLLEGE BOUND.   

 Choices Committee (Alphabetical Listing)
Contact Email for General Questions:  PSChoices@gmail.com

 Ron Gatchalian
 Glenbrook North High School
 847.509.2449
 rgatchalian@glenbrook225.org

  Stephanie Gordon
  Deerfield High School  
  224.632.3319
  sgordon@dist113.org


  Elizabeth Hannon

  Lake Forest High School

 ​ 847-582-7346
  ehannon@lfschools.net

  Paul Harris
  Highland Park High School
  224.765.2321
  pharris@dist113.org

 Stephanie Henrichs
 Libertyville High School
 847.327.7166
 stephanie.henrichs@d128.org

  Sandy Horan
  Lake Forest High School
  847.582.7352
  shoran@lfschools.net

 Nicole Mims Johnson

 Evanston Township High School

 847-424-7439
 johnsonn@eths.k12.il.us


 Aby Karottu

 Niles North High School

 847-626-2337

 abykar@d219.org


 Natalie Komo

 Niles North High School

 847-626-2346

 natkom@d219.org


  Julie Manning Smith
  Glenbrook South High School
  847.486.4661
  jsmith@glenbrook225.org

  Diane Spillman
  Maine Township High School
  847.692.8069
  dspillman@maine207.org

  Gretchen Stauder-Gow
  New Trier High School
  847.784.2236
  stauderg@newtrier.k12.il.us 

  Terese Sullivan
  Adlai Stevenson High School
  847.415.4868
  tsullivan@d125.org

  Liz Wietrzak
  Vernon Hills High School
  847.932.2078
  liz.wietrzak@d128.org


 Diane Wojcik

 New Trier High School

 wojcikd@newtrier.k12.il.us